Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 February 2017
although delighted with this storage box,,, which arrived two days earlier that expected, I am disappointed with the size. The description states
L-49 W-31 H-33.The box in which the item was received clearly states the size as 40 25 25. I had checked many similar boxes and the size was one of the attractions.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Too small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
My son likes this box - it is a decent size for all his train track and he loves fire engines. The lid is nicely padded to sit on and it is nice and sturdy too. The picture of the fire engine could be better, but my son doesn't seem to mind too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Not large at all ! Very small box and not sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Bought this for my 5 year old grandson, to store his dressing up clothes. Ideal, strong and colourful. Slightly smaller than expected, but well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Ideal storage and very sturdy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Very durable so far. Lid a bit tricky for small hands but stays on well and can even be sat on by an adult
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Fireman Sam Fan Loves this!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Just big enough for toys left at grandparents. Lovely little seat too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
I ordered this product because the word Jumbo grabbed me!!! I thought wow what a good idea for storage! Well i didn't look at the dimensions as I thought Jumbo was the next step up from big or large!! How I was wrong! This product arrived and it's just a little bigger than a shoe box!! Don't be fooled by the word Jumbo!! This is no form of storage unless you are storing a pair of shoes!!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)