Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
33
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2013
Only reason this doesnt get full marks is the size of the text for singing. If you dont have a High definition screen with nice crisp display of text, you will struggle to read the words.. but then again if you are a Kylie fan, you'll know them already and this will fail to be an issue. You dont even need to be a good singer, putting on silly voices still yeilds good marks!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
In the genre started by the Just Dance games I have now collected all of those, the ABBA, Black Eye Peas and now Kylie collection. The sing along is really great for the cheesy karaoke nights but these are enjoyable songs to listen to, dance to and sing along.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I paid just £1.99 for this which is a bargain. Original Kylie videos included with a game which is a bit of fun. Would have been happy to pay up to a fiver for this but the game isn't polished enough to justify much more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
I was more interested in the dance part - fun way to exercise. But not all the songs listed are setup for dancing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I actually really had fun singing the songs on this, not that I can sing, bet the neighbours hate me now, ruined their weekend,, this is perfect if you are 40 plus,,, its all blasts from our pasts..the dancing not bad either, at least you are getting a balanced 2 shoulder workout and some leg work too..(unlike some games out there) the graphics on the dance moves arent the best at explaining but its fun and if you do it enough times you will learn the routines, yes I can definitely recommend this( if you are from the kylie era,) for younger people im not too sure,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
I dance to this disc most days and I love it. Very simple moves and very effective at helping me stay fit. You can't go wrong with Kylie songs!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Fantastic fun for all Kylie fans. Great for parties. The only downside is the constant returning to the home menu after each song making the selection process a tad longer than other Wii Sing games.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
I love Kylie, and found this game good fun and easy to play. If you want to do the "career" mode or any of the singing then you will need microphones (proper Wii ones). A lot of great tunes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
This arrived on time and in good condition, I am a big fan of Kylie's and didn't realise this was available for the Wii until i saw this advertised, I was really pleased with my choice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
What a great way to get fit when it's raining outside! A good variety of songs, great to dance to with a young child (even with lack of co ordination!) and a good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)