Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
28
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2013
I loved the whole Ghost series of books, very enjoyable read. I would highly recommend it. look forward to reading more books by Jonathan Moeller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
All the books are similar only a different method of killing, having said that I enjoyed reading the books and wil keep a look out for any more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
I have enjoyed this series due to the great characters and the well written easy reading style. I looking forward to the next one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Brilliant book, love the series, once you start reading you will want to purchase the rest of the series. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Yet another great fantasy read. I have read all of the Ghost series and would recommend to anyone who likes fantasy books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Downloaded the first book for free and could not stop reading them all. Worth reading if you like fantisy fiction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Really enjoy these books well worth a read you can really get a feeling for all of the characters very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
i really enjoyed the series. once again a very good read. would recommed that you give the series a go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Brill book as good as all before cant wait to read next in series very well written what a great author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
this series is brilliant I have to finish the story and on to the next they never fail to intrigue me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse