Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 October 2012
My favourite Leona album so far. Love every track but especially Glassheart(2nd single please sycho!!) lovebirds , un love me, come alive, fireflies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2013
3rd release by Leoana Lewis was disappointing don't think te album gives created to her beautiful voice deserves better material
production
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2012
this album is very classic to Leona Lewis, however with a modern twist. Her voice is unbeatable, & there are some real catchy ones on there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2013
Have been waiting for the release of this album, not disapointed,
I hoped to receive it as a christmas present
Very Good enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2013
I brought this as a present for my mum and every time I am round, it is on in the kitchen! I think she now knows every song backwards!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
this was a present.. apparently my sister-in-law is thoroughly enjoying listening to the cd so many thanks for your excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2014
Absolutely brilliant. Love it. Like every single track. Typical of Leona. Another good one. If you are a Leona fan, you'll like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2013
Much better than the last album which was a little disappointing after the great first album. Well done Leona on a great 3rd album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2013
Excellent buy in a very very good price....No problem at all.Very happy having this excellent copy from such a wonderfull singer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2013
I love Leona Lewis. I think she is amazing and this CD is really good could listen to it all day :) and it came really quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Run
£0.99
Spirit
£4.99
Echo
£4.99
Spirit
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)