Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 July 2017
my grandaughter was pleased thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2014
My grand-daughter, now 20 months old , is mad on Peppa Pig. This was a great success on Christmas day. Was playing non stop. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2014
Brought as a present and the little girl aged 2 just loves it and Peppa seems to have become her new favourite!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2016
Not very good due to a scratch on the disc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2016
Very good nearly an hour long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
a Christmas present for a 5 year old i haven't watched this but its going to be good quality i think this only £3 what a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2016
grantson like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2015
Great dvd my daughter loves it, got as we were going on holiday and she loved watching the episodes, bargain price as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2013
My children (and me of course) love watching this. All about a lovely family holiday to Italy. Only trouble is now my children want to go in an aeroplane to Italy to eat pizza!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse