Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2014
This is, by quite a way, the best of the current crop of motorcycle magazines; informative articles and good writing, with a really good mix.
The publication translates well onto the Kindle Fire too and it's now the only biker mag that I get on a regular basis.
Highly recommended.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Problems with kindle is that it only has a small screen size which means to fully read a page which was originally A4 you have to swipe the image around a fair bit to read it all.
magazine content is good and loads fairly quickly but screen size is a limiting factor.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Not had a chance to fully read yet but what I have read so far has been interesting and informative
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Good buy but don't buy it on a screen size less than the Kindle fire as it would be a nightmare to read. Great price for a years subscription way cheaper than the supermarket magazine price. Need more mags to do the same.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
The app downloaded quickly, but I then deleted it, as the price per month for content was not significantly cheaper than a hard copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Brilliant love the Triumph Triple thats why i wanted to look at this & it didn't fail to inform me with just what i wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
this gives a good insight to the coming magazine , a better range of subjects covered than the sports bike focused mags
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
No wheelies, no stoppies just good everyday motorcycling. Best technical articles in the industry. A little too much about touring would be my only criticsism.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Just another example of the kind of lightweight motorcycle magazine produced today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
no content as such, just a tool to get you to buy the online available mag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here