Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
85
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2017
Wasn't for me, was a Christmas present for my mum. She seems to like most of the songs on it, not keen on the last 2 tracks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Great up tempo music be so worship inspirational
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Particularly love the first track, 2nd also V good, others so-so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Can't stop listening to this as it has new spiritual wisdom every time i hear it. Some lovely musical interludes too.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Really good songs by Matt Redman - some upbeat, some reflective and even one rapping one by Matt's wife at the end which you dont expect but a brilliant song nevertheless. Would highly recommend this CD
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
I am usually very choosy with my music and usually buy CD's for one song that I may like however i was pleasantly surprised-from the first song right to the end the whole CD is really good.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
A really great anthology of some of Matt's best work, and some of his latest recordings! Definitely some lovely and really inspirational, spiritual 'hits' on there which made a long car journey pass with much reduced stress and a much more warm feeling at heart! This is the first album of Matt's which I've purchased, and I'll definitely be getting one of two more!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
This is just amazing. I'm going through a really tough time, and I have this in the car to remind me of God's love.
I remember Matt as a relative youngster at New Wine in the Nineties, and hadn't really come across his music for a while (long story). So
it is wonderful to hear him again and to let God uplift me as I sing along to these inspiring lyrics and glorious tunes.
Thank you Matt!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)