Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
312
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2017
We bought these to make a memento of our newborn baby's hand and foot prints. Simple to use but probably a two person job with a newborn! Use the provided wipe on baby's hands and feet and then press them on the paper. You won't see any ink on his skin but it appears on the paper. Then clean baby's hands and feet. Didn't seem to irritate our newborn baby's skin at all. Lovely to have a record of his prints, they grow so quickly! Will purchase more at later milestones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
A gift for a friend's baby. Presentation could be a lot nicer. Maybe a special envelope so it's not all over the place? Hope my friend likes it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
After reading some other reviews on here I was slightly sceptical as to whether this would work but was more than happy with A: how easy this was and B: the quality of prints. Can't fault this really. Can be a bit smudgey if your little one isn't completely asleep like mine was but overall very happy.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
As it states in the instructions the wipes dry up quickly. I couldn't fulfill it with twins had to buy something else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Very easy to use, however, took sometime to understand which side of the paper was the side which would react to the wipe.

The overall appearance was very pleasing to the eye and very detailed.

I feel that the paper could have an indication on which was the side the one to be used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Purchased and read all instructions have two children so wanted both foot prints, however I did my first child and whilst I was printing his foot my partner did my daughters and the ink had dried and printed nothing at all. Ended up buying an alternative product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Was doubtful about buying these but they are absolutely brilliant so will definitely be buying more! Make sure you read instructions though and use the right side of the paper so it works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
I for these for a friend for baby shower gift. This was a nice touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Brilliant to use, easy to wipe onto little hands and feet to make some lovely memories!
No mess, but be quick as they can dry out easily, so make sure you are fully prepared!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Love this. Although watch your finger prints on the card as I have lovely prints of mine whoops but that's my mistake. The wipes work perfectly and looks just like ink print. Didn't harm babies skin at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)