Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2013
Festive, predictable (not in a bad way!) Gotta love a bake off! Read to get into Xmas spirit. Give it a go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
As short stories go its a nice easy read to fill a couple of rainy afternoons. Would recommend to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
I wanted to get into the Christmas festive mood and this helped. Easy read and the story was well written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Enjoyed reading this short story, only wish it had been a full book as I really got into the characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Nice little story to read in your coffee break! Especially good as it was free to download onto my kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Not bad but found it very short indeed, just seemed to get into it when it ended very disappointed indeed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Lovely story. Makes you want Xmas to come round sooner so you can start to bake all the Christmasy goodies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
A very easy short story to read ,I picked this as my 1st book to see how my new kindle works .I enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
An amusing easy read at xmas_thought it was a novel not a short story but enjoyable just the same. Marzy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Lovely quick read for an evening. I love the authors other books. I look forward to reading her next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)