Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 April 2013
Again, an author I have not read before, this was a wonderful story and it deserved all five stars, in fact I went on to read ' The Perfect Retreat' by the same author and enjoyed it as well. Would recommend both books to all my friends.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2017
Had read another book by author (Doctor of High Fells) which I loved so much and when I read a taster to this novel I had to buy it! Not disappointed!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2013
Excellent good read kept you interested enjoyed
My first novel by this author and won't be the last downloading another one
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2017
A good read, took awhile to get into the story but once you do it keeps you guessing, a good storyline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2016
I'm beginning to like this author very much. and I am about to browse her other works for night reading tonight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2017
very good book, didn't want to put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2013
This book sucks you in so you get drawn along with the characters, wanting to know what happens to them and how it will end. A very enjoyable and warm read which will thrill people who like family sagas. Well worth buying!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2017
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2017
vg
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2013
A good story line and settings. Lot's of emotional scenes.
Good value for the money and enjoyed reading this.
Good holiday read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse