Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2013
I love this song, I first heard it on the Jonathon Ross show, it's very caatchy and I found myself tapping my feet to it....I knew his surname and googled it until I found the song & I've told everyone & played it for people who also love it. It has a kind of country sound to it but a lovely tune and catchy lyrics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Great sound,I was surprised when I found that Jake is only 20 years old.I first heard him on the British airways advert.He sounds like he has been about for years.i also like his guitar playing,sounds brilliant..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Don't waste time trying to catrgorise him, just listen and enjoy. With echoes of Woody Guthrie this is the perfect package of raw, youthful energy: 3 simple chords (E, A, B - try it, its a fun riff) served up with vim and vigour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Good track/release from newish artist. Dylan/Rolling Stones sounding vibe that should excite younger audience who are not as familar with rehash of old music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Great track. Very catchy. The way he sings and the lyrics sound like someone from a different era. Would love more tracks of a similar beat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Best new singer for years, looking forward to future releases. I like the clever lyrics and great music, very interesting songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Feels like it's from another decade. Very reminiscent of something from the 60s. My favorite one from the album by far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
A bit different, sort of Country but pop and rock as well. Will go far, has the air of genuine talent about him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Heard this chap a few times on the radio and thought it was time to own a few of his tracks, impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Makes me want to dance every time I hear it and I'm nearly 50! Should be played in old folks homes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)