Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Lightning Bolt
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 26 August 2017
Great track. Jake Bugg is ace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Fantastic song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I love this song, I first heard it on the Jonathon Ross show, it's very caatchy and I found myself tapping my feet to it....I knew his surname and googled it until I found the song & I've told everyone & played it for people who also love it. It has a kind of country sound to it but a lovely tune and catchy lyrics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Don't waste time trying to categorise him, just listen and enjoy. With echoes of Woody Guthrie this is the perfect package of raw, youthful energy: 3 simple chords (E, A, B - try it, its a fun riff) served up with vim and vigour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Great sound,I was surprised when I found that Jake is only 20 years old.I first heard him on the British airways advert.He sounds like he has been about for years.i also like his guitar playing,sounds brilliant..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Good track/release from newish artist. Dylan/Rolling Stones sounding vibe that should excite younger audience who are not as familar with rehash of old music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Great track. Very catchy. The way he sings and the lyrics sound like someone from a different era. Would love more tracks of a similar beat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Best new singer for years, looking forward to future releases. I like the clever lyrics and great music, very interesting songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Feels like it's from another decade. Very reminiscent of something from the 60s. My favorite one from the album by far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)