Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 December 2013
For the price this thing is amazing! :D
It comes with both a hard case that goes straight over the ipod and a soft case that fits over that. The home button needs a firm,push to get through the case, but i doubt there is anything as good for even,double the price. Definitely recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2014
I bought this for my son after he'd bought himself an I-Pod Touch and I'm worried about him dropping it. Having read the reviews I was dubious about the delivery but the price was fantastic and the colour was exactly what he wanted, it looked sturdy and protective too so I ordered it at the beginning of January. In fairness the delivery time was stated as being towards the end of January so I wasn't expecting a fast delivery. The item was dispatched a couple of days after placing the order and as stated the cover arrived only last week. I wasn't in too much of a hurry for it otherwise it would have been frustrating - that's the only reason for four stars. Overall it's a nice cover, took a while to figure out how to fit the I-pod as no instructions (for you for future, you take the rubber cover off, then the plastic back comes off the inside cover and you can then slide the i-pod in, slide and click the back back on and re-cover with the rubber cover - job done).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2013
Lovely case, completely secures my iPod to prevent any damage to it. Easy to put the case on and all the buttons work fine when the iPod is in the case. The only bad thing is there is a slight gap between the plastic screen and the iPod screen so you have to press quite hard on the screen for a response.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2013
Item as described and finally found a product that totally protects the ipod. Arrived within despatch time. Good seller. Would recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2013
The delivery is quite fast considering it has been dispatched from far away. When I put it on my IPod it fit well and makes it feel really safe. Also the plastic over the screen is so good you can't even tell it's there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2014
Durable fitted nicely on my boys iPod 4th generation great value for money took awhile to arrive but was willing to wait great product : ) can't say anymore very happy wishing ........... X
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2014
Very good protection, comfortable, not too bulky, good colour. Also flaps for charger socket and heasphone socket helps stop dust build up. All buttons (volume, home, on/off) work fine too.
However a few problems: Very difficult to remove once put on. Also dust will gather in the camera holes of the case. Also will not fit in many speaker docks with case on. Also some earphone cables (usually for loudspeakers) if thicker than normal wont fit through allocated gap.
However these are minor problems, it does what it is supposed to, is cheap and arrives quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2014
Super iPod cover and very rubbery too, will definately protect from dropping on tiled floor, it bounces. Great great great and cheap too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2013
Solid case which is easy to fit. Would highly recommend this product. Takes a bit of time to arrive but well worth the wait.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2013
So happy with this purchase and happy to have a non scratched ipod. Would buy more of these in different colours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)