Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2016
Perfect book, very good read and written brilliantly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
A muddle, and now I have to write more words, . . . . . . . . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Sometimes I enjoy short stories which interlock with others this was a good light read the sort of thing I listen to when I'm in bed and can't sleep
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
really glad I got this couldn't stop reading it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Not what I expected .An unusual beginning. Be interesting to see how the next book compares. Overall a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Short and riveting. Fast paced and easy to read, will be looking for more books and stories from Donald Wells.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
A little worried about the person who wrote this as the inference seems to be that there are lots of men and women out there that want to tie up,rape, torture and kill women and that somehow this sadistic tendency can be kept in check. Also the repetitive theme got boring so did not finish the collection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I'm hooked not stopped reading just cannot put it down the twists and turns would recommend it fantastic books to read
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Very good stories a very good buy every story was interesting enough not to want to put down just want to keep on reading
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse