Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
14
4.2 out of 5 stars


on 25 February 2014
This tastes amazing! I'm having it every morning after the gym for some protien but it also warms me up and keeps me going for a couple of hours! Great great stuff! How ever the other flavours do not great taste but the ginger is lovely!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
I ordered this flavour after trying some of the others by the same company and really enjoyed it. Good value for money and really easy to make. Good consistent porridge that comes in a nice form factor and is really convienient to put in your suitcase or work bag for travel. I order these regularly now and they keep me full until lunch time !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Tastes nice, not like a gingerbread but nice. But there's very little oats for almost 300 calories. But good for travelling as the lid stays on after you pour the hot water in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
i love these, nice and quick to make, taste great and have 20g of protein too so i can keep my protein intake up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
great for my mother-in -law when she's not eaten a proper dinner the night before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Surprisingly edible compared to some of the other stuff on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Doesn't come close to the taste of normal porridge i'm afraid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
very nice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Love these. Great flavour with all the protein you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
The texture of this porridge is just all wrong, very hard to describe but I'm going to say somewhere in between eating rubber and soft wood chippings. Flavour is very mild allowing you to be overpowered by the texture. Wouldn't buy again but have 7 more pots to go!, I'm not one for wasting food. Conclusion.... Barely edible.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)