Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 November 2012
Had this product for about 1 week now and really love it.

I~t was always my intention to buy a waterproof armband/protector as i have already destroyed my ipod nano due to getting it waterlogged .

Price was ultimately the deciding factor and i feel that it is a bargain at the price i bought it for.
Practically it's ideal. Doing exactly what is expected of it. On my iphone i have a BritishMilitary Fitness App.
This is basically an army pti beasting you for the duration of the workout.
The Plushware armband has held up very well through all the press ups, sit ups and running.

Very impressed and long may it last!
Excellent value for money, thanks!!
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
If you're looking for a budget sports armband for your iPhone 5 this is the one to get. The armband is quite sturdy and fits comfortably on a bare arm or over a warm top on those cold mornings. The iPhone slips easily into the pocket and while the is no flap to protect against water ingress the opening is against your arm so should cause no issues there. The earphone access at the base is slightly off in alignment and this appears to be due to the pocket being slightly too large so that the iPhone can tilt slightly from side to side, however inserting the earphones before attaching the armband to your arm gets around that. Would have been 5 stars but for this minor issue.

At this price you really can't go wrong - get two and have a spare.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Slightly cheap made but value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Bought it as a gift. That's pretty much it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Excellent bit of kit! Great value - well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Ordered this for use in the gym with my iPhone 5 and am very pleased with it. The material is very soft and comfortable and stays in place throughout my workout. Bit disappointed that the postage cost was more than the price of the product but other than that a great buy.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Fantastic product does everything that you would want, and a great price. I use it all the time and has not failed me yet.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
Fits the iPhone 5 really well and keeps it snug and dry. Even after a decent run the phone was nice and dry. The armband fits different arm girths and you can use the iPhone as normal as the screen on the cover lets you interact with the iPhone as normal. Highly recommended. Excellent service and fast delivery.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I gave this a 4* rating because the product does what it says on the tin, works very well for me and I've had no problems using it thus far, my only concern is the size of the strap and how I have to wear it through one hole, rather than the provided two, however using one hole for the strap does not affect the use of the product and as I said, it stays on when going on long distance runs, doesn't leave a mark on the arm or anything, quite comfortable considering my iPhone 5 has a case around it as well, and is surprisingly sweat resistant.

All in all, a worthwhile product and having only paid £6 for it overall (including P&P), I would say this product is very much worth the money and most people will have no trouble using it!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
I purchased this armband as had one previously for iphone 4 and worked perfect. This was for my iphone 5 and didn't disappoint. It fits the phone snug, and screen is easily visible through the clear plastic. The velcro seemed weakly adhered at first but after quite a few sessions in the gym and on the road, it has held with no separation. My last road run was in the rain and none seeped through to the phone which i was worried about.
The only minor issue i have is that the headphone hole doesn't match with the one on the phone so you have to manipulate the case to fit it in which can be tricky. Probably best to do when the armband isn't on my arm!
Overall for the cost, this product is excellent and does what it is designed to do. Much cheaper than others products that have the same function.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)