Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2013
I bought this for my in-laws and they were thrilled. It was beautifully presented with nice sized portions for a couple to enjoy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I ordered 2 of these for my family members as a christmas gift. They are by far the best purchase I have made for my christmas shopping, it is good quality and you get value for money a great buy. They also arrived very quickly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This arrived quickly . Packed just right and basket was perfect . I bought this for my daughter and her boy friend . They enjoyed this and said it was great to eat the things in the hamper . I would buy this again .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Bought this for grandparents. Looks really nice with well chosen contents. They were very happy with it. Good quality basket.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
this is a christmas present for my nanna it looks very nice and is a good size think my nanna will be pleased she will be if the items inside taste as good as they look
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Gift but understand it was well received
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
Very attractively presented and a substantial amount of Christmas fayre in this hamper- a nice selection of jam, marmalade, fruit cake, shortcake, Christmas pudding/brandy butter and some "Christmas pudding" biscuits. This all came in a nicely-made wicker basket with a pretty piece of festive red/gold ribbon on the front. I would have been delighted to have received this item myself as a gift - I'm sure the neighbour I bought it for will be very pleased with it too this Christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
this hamper was bought for a christmas present and I was quite pleased with the presentation and value of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Ready for Christmas!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
my mother in law and father in law loved it as they liked everything in the hamper would buy again for me x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)