Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
50
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.49 - £31.68
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2014
Good swimming shorts for use at a swimming club, be careful with the sizes though as we usually buy swim wear at a smaller size for our boys, so if they are in 6-7 we would buy 5-6 swimwear, we did this with these but they are tight and leave red marks on his legs.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
ORDERED THESE JAMMERS FOR MY SON AS THE ONES HE HAD BEEN WEARING KEPT EXPOSING BOTTOM CLEAVAGE!!! THESE TRUNKS PROVIDE GOOD COVERAGE OF THE POSTERIOR AREA AND ARE NOT HANGING LOOSE OF THE HIPS. DELIVERY WAS PROMPT.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
My son has lots of these jammers in different colours, which he uses for training. They wash and last well. Nice to see the orange colour scheme, which he's very happy with. He wears age 8, despite being almost 11...skinny club swimmer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Went for same sizing as jeans/trousers and this has worked well. Is a great alternative to the dreaded budgie smugglers. Used for open water swimming mainly in fresh water so not concerned about chlorine bleaching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
It was ok, but a little thin and quite tight...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Perfect fit, good quality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
These were required for my son's school trip to France where only this style of swimmers are allowed in public swimming areas. He thought they were excellent, although not converted, wearing baggy swim shorts again now! Lovely blue colour, as in photo, and good quality material too. I thought they were good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Fits as expected.speedo endurance jammer are durable and comfortable. I have been wearing these types of jammer for quite a few years and would recommend them for regular training.Colour and style are obviously a personal choice but I like the navy and orange combination of these jammers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
These are not "men's", as described on Amazon, but labelled by Speedo as "Age 4"! Slightly snug on my skinny 9 year old who does have a 22" waist
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Very pleased with this purchase, as was my ten year old son. Comfortable, good fit, attractive style and practical for regular swimming at club.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)