Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
201
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour: Royal Blue|Size: One Size|Change
Price:£9.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2016
this sleeping bag is cheap in price and cheap in quality as well . I bought it because it was said it was good, but the tissue is really thin.

I will recommand only if you are a HOT person, otherwise you will lose 8 pounds
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
I got 2 they were ok but a bit thin for me while camping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Great for the price just needed 3 cheap sleeping abgs for a one off summer event, wasn't worth paying more so these were fine, although would not be good if you neededany real warmth
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Great buy great price really happy with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Not too hot, not too cold, easy to wash and easy to squish back into the bag.
Highly recommended if you have a child that needs one!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
I felt a bit cold to start with but after a while I fell asleep and slept cosily all night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
It is very nice every one can use indoor or outdoor my kids most
love them and me too
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
I ordered four of these . Good value for money . Light weight but quite warm for aspiring when we went camping .
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
I chose these bags because they are very reasonably priced.I did,nt want them for outdoor use but to use in a caravan to save all the hassle of pulling the duvets out from under the seats lol.They were ideal, kept us warm and comfortable and they are so easy to fold back into the carrier bags that came with them.I would recommend them for indoor use or hot summer nights but not cold nights outdoor.They get 5 stars for delivery so quick .
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)