Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 15 August 2012
This is a really lovely album, a good mix of tunes. If you liked her first album, you will love this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2014
I am a big fan of Paloma Faith, just love her music. I would recommend this CD to any Paloma Faith fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
bought this cd for my car cannot stop listening to it excellent if you are a fan would recommend this cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2012
Nothing more to add - a brilliant performer - each track has a quirky catch to it - so glad I bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2013
Bought as a christmas present for one of my children, they seem to like it on the stereo all the while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2013
this is a good first Paloma Faith album in our house, it seems to tick all the right boxes for all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2013
This is a very soleful album. I think this cd has more depth than her previous one but has less variety
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2012
this was a present for my mums birthday she loves it the songs are great. service was excellent as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
excellent buy - arrived as speedy as usual - just couldnt wait for christmas - sooo I bought it meself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2012
if you like her then this is more of the same its ok but nothing stands out as being a memorable album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)