Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 28 February 2016
The product itself is well made and of good quality. However.....it is sooo small. I'm an adult female of medium build but it would be best suited to a child!! I did read one feedback remark to this effect and wished I'd taken need of it!! Not for an adult. Very disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2015
This is a very warm neck warmer, it is well made and fits nicely around your neck. The shape of the warmer means that it tucks in nicely at the front without becoming all ruffled around your neck.

My only slightly negative comment is that it is a tad on the snug snide. So much so that I doubt that the average sized person would need the drawstring to keep it in place (I don't) and I would be surprised if it would fit over the head and be comfortable for anyone with more generous proportions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2017
nothing wrong with the snood except that I could buy exactly the same snood in Primark for £3.00. in total including postage this cost me £11.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
This was purchased as a Xmas gift for my husband but as previous sellers have said it is a little small. I had to ask him to try it on as I thought it would be too small , but it fitted very snugly so could have done with being a little bit bigger. Otherwise a lovely product .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2016
I can see why some reviewers have said this might be too small if you have a head slightly larger than the norm. For me it was just right, fits snugly without the use of the toggle and is very comfortable. I find it very warm light enough not to bother about while wearing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2013
I bought this to protect my face from the bitter winter winds... I was so pleased to find it in this lime green which matched my coat. It arrived quickly and does the job. Very happy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2017
good quality, slightly on the small size. I like to wear these quite loose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2014
I bought this item for a second time for an elderly acquaintance. She wears it about the house in winter and loves it. Couldn't thank me enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
Excellent item,just the job for bad weather,thanks for your speedy delivery ,arrived the day after I ordered it, Magic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2015
good price and good quality, when you need to keep your neck warm with out messing with a scarf,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)