Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 January 2013
really nice looking for special occasions, fits nice great the way links are easly removed if too big. expensive looking
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
The first one I ordered came with the strap broken. I had no issues with sending the item back they sent a replacement and then I sent the original back took to my local news agents for them to forward. The watch looks really lovely on and the crystals in it really do sparkle. I do feel the strap is a lot more plastic feeling than other seksy watches I have purchased in the past but when on looks really nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
I thought this watch would be really blingy and shiney, it's not, im really disappointed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
This is my 4th Seksy watch and the design is wonderful and really sparkly set with all the crystals. My other Seksy watches have been real quality and at a good affordable pricome, so i know i will get many years of wear from these watches.
The delivery was prompt and arrived when stated and in excellent condition.
Thank you Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
I like this watch and its very pretty but unfortunately 6 months in and the strap keeps breaking. Have contacted the seller today to see if they are willing to help (25.05.16)... i will keep you posted. I also have the other version of this watch with rectangles strap and it has lasted about 3 years so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
My wife had spoken about this watch about how nice it was, I decided to buy one for her birthday as a surprise. She was absolutely delighted with the watch, it was good quality and as nice as the pictures. Well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Just received this watch it's so beautiful, I've got nowhere to go yet so I'm just wearing it watching TV,can't stop looking at it it so sparkly and I luuurve a bit(well it's actually a lot) bling xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
I saw this watch on the television last year and really liked it.
Decided to order it and was not disappointed. It is really pretty and the dark dial compliments the silver colour of the strap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
This watch is truly gorgeous when I opened the box I was very impressed its so sparkly and the black face makes its stand out really well. Carnt wait to wear this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Got this for a birthday present for my mum. She absolutely loves it and looks even better in person! Well worth the price, defiantly get what you pay for! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)