Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 18 July 2013
The story has some good exciting parts in it and has some definite points were by I wanted to keep reading to find out what would happen next. I thought that this book was very well written and it lets you see the different viewpoints of the different characters which I liked. It was a good ending to the previous books and I liked the twist about the mum and the two sisters and how it all sort of clicks together, this was a very well thought of plot in my opinion and was something that I was not expecting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2012
Was so looking forward to this book and following their intertwining lives and was not disappointed. The outcome was what i had written in my own head, envisioned, imagined, wanted, wished - well kinda !! and with the introduction of some new vamps and some interesting twists throughout ... it can only mean a sequel (please). Couldn't put it down, nothing new there then, had prepared by reading the fist 3 last week and just in case I missed anything i might have to read it again, lol. Well done SJWright you hit it on the head again! Here's to many more happy hours of reading, I thank you :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2013
I wouldn't say this was excellent but I found i did enjoy the storyline. It was a different take to vampires and their ways of existence and I liked the main characters. I was pleased when I finally got to the end as I felt it dragged on a little too much but nevertheless it was a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2014
What a fantastic read I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of this book . the characters were very distinctive with your imagination you could picture what they looked like ! Loved the way the author described the different environments and landscapes throughout ! Definitely going to be reading other stories by this author!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2012
After waiting what seemed like ages for this book to come out. Once again the author doesn't disappoint by producing a most wonderful story. With all the twists and turns this story takes. The outcome is what I think everyone is hoping for. For Micheal and Sarah to end up together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2013
I like to follow a series of books as I am interested in the people in the books (my sort of soap opera). However I am not being kept on tender hooks with this series so wouldnt recommend them compared to the Vampire Diaries or Sookie Sackhouse etc. Its a great concept about the forcefield but it was a bit of a wholly ending that I just didnt buy into.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2013
I enjoyed this book loved that michael and sarha got together , ehat i didnt like was i had to by series to find out , would rather have just bought it as one book and enjoyed reading more , i wont be buying a series of nooks again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2013
This was a lovely and fitting end to a truly wonderful story. Loved every minute even though it kept me up late every night until I had finished the books. I look forward to more in the same vein. Well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2013
Omg absolutely amazing definitely the best one x cannot believe this is the last one x one of the most amazing books ever and wish there was another to read x would definitely recommend these books as they are fantastic and romantic I cannot wait to read more from this author xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2013
Good ending...loved all the novellas and the characters. Just wish that all four novellas would be combined into one stand alone novel. I enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse