Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
21
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
This is brilliant o have had one for a year I bought elsewhere and when I came across this on amazon without hesitation brought another, reliable good sound and sturdy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2016
I own 3 itek headphones and they are all brilliant. They are not the greatest but does the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Very impressed with the quality sound is amazing, they look really nice and match my laptop, the seller are brilliant and quick to sort out any problems.
You can also use them with you xbox one controller as long as it has the 3.5mm jack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
they are amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Very happy with headphones. Great quality and great sound. And surprisingly very flexible. Overall very happy with product and would consider buying again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Very Good clear sound. Lovely design. Very comfortable to wear.
Sturdy build. Dosen't feel cheap. I would recommend it to any music enthusiast.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
A great set of headphones for everyday users ... good sounds, great bass and comfortable to wear. All in all very good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Well, they are very comfortable and sound pretty good but are rather flimsy and after 3 weeks, snaped in my travel bag. there really good for the money but if can part with £40 £45 pounds I recomend the Noontec Zoro Professional Headphones! HOPE THIS HELPS!! have fun shopping ;PNoontec Zoro Professional Headphones - Red
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
They are great headphones , the sound is brilliant and they even look pretty cool considering they were very cheap ,they are a bargain. very pleased with them and i have worn them for over four hours in one go and have proved to be very comfy . Marvelous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Great headphones for the price, comfy and good sound.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse