Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 August 2015
Broken after 3 months
review image
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Works ok but the material its covered in is very stiff and I have concerns about its long term durability. I bought it as Belkin products normally very good but the jury's out on this one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Works as it should, unlike some others. sturdy connection. 4 stars as it is only 120cm, not 200cm as advertised (partial refund processed by the seller, which I was happy with), but still showing as a 200cm/2m lead.. If changed, will be upgraded to 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Came stuffed in a envelope.No normal belkin packaging,i suspect this is a fake.........cable works ok.........for now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
I've had this wire for 8 months and it works on and off!!! The thread round the wire is coming apart. Not happy!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Got this for my 11 year old daughter as she was always complaining about the short and extremely poor quality apple one (shame on you Apple ).I've bought cheap cables in the past which are always garbage. This one is great, really well made and worth that bit extra. No more sitting next to the plug socket.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Much better length for charging than a metre, great price, quick dispatch. Love the colour (no danger of it being removed by grandchildren etc!).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Great length and can get little loose but nothing serious, would still buy again if I needed one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Cable works to charge iPhone, not used it as data cable but that's not why I bought it anyway, so I'm happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Needed a longer lead for the ipad and this works well. No problems so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)