Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
10
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2013
Took a while to arrive, but fantastic quality. the packaging was high quality and nicely presented, just a shame about the wait.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Great quality. Arrived on time too. You might have problem with the tip of the gloves but once you wear them a couple of times then it is fixed. Very good though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
These gloves fit very well and help you to drive better somehow. There is a more positive feel to the steering wheel with them on. I love them but they might be better for winter use when your hands are less sticky. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
These gloves are just the ticket for driving an open topped sports car, Summer or Winter. The leather is thin and supple and the gloves well,... fit like a glove. Lots of feel through the steering wheel and gearshift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Poor quality product, fastener fell apart on second use. Complete waste of money. definitely wouldn't recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
For thick fingers. Leather quality and finishes are very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
AFFORDABLE LUXURY AT ITS FINEST! MONEY WELL INVESTED!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Just what I wanted for a present. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
So I have no idea about the quality of the gloves, because although I ordered a pair of man's brown medium gloves what I received was a pair of women's black gloves size XL.

It's almost funny how they managed to get every single detail wrong! Now for the best part, for some reason I'm not entitled to receive what I payed for... so I will need to repack everything, go to the post office, send the item, wait that it arrives and wait more to be refunded.

And If I want the gloves that I already paid for, I'll need to place a new order, pay again and hope they don't send me a pair of socks or silly hat... not even going to talk about the point of having amazon prime if these are the policies...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)