Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
21
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
Excellent track this..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Amazing voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Great tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
A superb sublime track which gets better every time I hear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Really great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
This is one powerful track and this remaster takes nothing from the original but gives a real clarity definately worth buying! Can't get enough of it! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
As I said in a previous Massive Attack review........ I Love Massive Attack and thought I would buy a few of the old songs to add to my portable collection. These are of course bringing back lots of good memories too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2011
Wanted to get this track after I lost the original (on tape). Never had a digital copy before but it sounds great. A true 80's classic. Very unique at the time but still sounds fantastic today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Great atmospheric music. gets a bit monotonous when listening to it but great for background music. good to have in your collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
I love this tune its a great dance tune and I would recommend this . its a great song to listen to if you like this type of music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)