Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
354
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.19


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2017
I hope you have a good day today and you will have to be a good night for your life a long time and a great night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Bought so I always have one in the car. Doesn't feel dated yet and is often selected to listen to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
The best and most consistent album I have purchased in years, only a couple of tracks get skipped on a play through, highly recommended..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
V-Fest memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Brilliant vinyl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Amazing Cd for a really good price. All the songs are singles which have been released so you know all the songs on the album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
I recently purchased this without reading any reviews and was pleased to see how quickly I have come to love it. I was a bit worried because I have listened to his second CD "Ready for the Weekend" so much and the next one can often be a let down. Calvin Harris' third full album is anything but a let down, for me anyway.

There are quite a number of songs with artists like Kelis, Elie Goulding, Florence Welch, Rihanna etc. I thought perhaps there would be quite a bit of filler, but like the previous album, I find myself constantly listening all the way through instead of clicking past some tracks. And despite all the collaborations with big names, I quite love the pieces on his own. While "Mansion" and "School" aren't high-energy stunners, they work, and in some ways the toned down aspect acts to "clear the air" a bit, so the album has some mildly chill moments.

If I were forced to pick favourite tracks, I might say "Bounce", "Feel So Close", "Here 2 China", "We'll Be Coming Back" and "Thinking About You". But honestly, I love it from start to finish.
11 Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Such a good album - It has all the anthems that have brought him to the mainstream and have turned him into a hit machine. These are absolute bangers start to finish please do yourself a favour and just buy it you won't regret it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
good cd, cant wait to have it pumping out my car when i pass. some tracks are a little dull but in gerneral a good product.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)