Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
53
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 30 January 2014
read all series. all books in series very enjoyable read. look forward to more. interesting read, would recommend to friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
great new idea, love cats and its a great move from vamps and wolves.
the story was very sexy as well. am now reading the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
A fabulous read with entertaining characters and a storyline that makes you want to keep reading. Can't wait to download the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Grips you from the first page you can really engage with the characters and find yourself wondering when others will get involved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Not up to the standard of the first two novels in the series.looks like it is going to be another of those series that drags on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
What a great book, well written loved it from page 1. Different from the usual vampire stories. looking forward to reading more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
First book l have read by this author and definitely won't be the last.Excellent from start to finish bring on the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Once I started reading this book found it very difficult to put down. A really good read would recommend for anyone to try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Ok. Good fast moving very bloodthirsty what more can I say. We shouldn't be asked to write more. I,d rather say less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
My review of the first of the series says it all - but again I loved this book and the rest of the series so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse