Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 January 2013
I bought this as a Christmas present. It is great quality and value and looks extremely well. Love the colour!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Bit thinner than I was looking for but still pretty satisfied
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Usual Berghaus quality, [ie excellent], very prompt service. Only one further comment: this item only made 4 stars because it is a tighter fit than any of my other Berghaus fleeces- I reckon the XL might be loose on a 42-44" chest, so on me [45"]- I'm having to wear it as a base layer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Based on the previous reviews for this fleece we bought an extra large instead of normally buying a large. This was a good judgement as this size fits perfectly. They are designed as a slim fit so if you like a little more room I would suggest buying a size larger. We otherwise really like it, slightly smarter than your average fleece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Excellent quality, arrived in time, with no problems...very pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Not quite as nice as the Berghaus Prism micro fleece II, which is totally 5 star, but the Caudale is light, warm and stylish. And fast efficient delivery as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Would probably go for the next size up next time, compared to other berghaus and north face fleeces I have in the same size, these are very tight
33 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Lovely top.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
nice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)