Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2015
my daughter loves this-great for role play!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
When my daughter lost all her accessories I was dreading having to buy more, the Baby Annabell range is far too expensive. While doing my Christmas shopping online I found this, bargain! Item came brand new in box and is perfect! very quick dispatch... highly recommended!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
I bought this to go with my nieces first baby annabell moves as it didn't come with any accessories, but it's totally not designed for it which is really frustrating. Surely there must be accessories for baby Annabella little sister. I was also disappointed that the bottle didn't have magic milk in it, so I have returned it and ordered another feeding kit from Melissa and Doug.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Just what my little girl wanted so would recommend for this that are looking for these items. A bit expensive but that's how it is for popular toys
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Just what I wanted and compliments my other purchases.very realistic and very well made and nicely presented and arrived in good condition with the packaging intact
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Lovely set. The nappies do lose their stickiness after a few uses, and they don't fit the smaller baby annabel dolls. Other wise it's a great set of accessories for dolls and give children a good range of things to do with their "babies"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Bought this to accompany the my first Baby Annabell but the dummy doesn't fit into her mouth! Don't think that was clear on the website when I ordered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
I got this item along with the baby annabell doll, and it's a perfect little thing to go with the doll. Very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Granddaughter loves this =- rather expensive for what it is, but I guess that's because of the name!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Goes with doll. Grand daughters Christmas present. She will love it. Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)