Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 29 June 2017
Bought for granddaughters 5th birthday party, kids all loved there little packed lunches
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
good for birthday party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2014
I loved the look of these lunchboxes for my sons 5th Birthday party, i was however very dissapointed when they arrived and where in fact all the same design and not an assortment like i was lead to believe, they were nice boxes and i would have highly recommended them had they come as expected.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2014
The party boxes were bright and colourful and were of good quality. They were perfect for my 3 year old's jungle animal birthday party as food boxes. We managed to fit in sandwiches, jelly, a juice bottle and a bag of crisps. The only drawback was that there were 6 designs on the site, however we were sent only four.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2013
Used as children's party bags! Excellent!! I even attached a helium balloon for extra effect! Resulted in lots of happy children!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2013
Excellent! Bought for my son's 2nd birthday party! They all thought they had a "happy meal"
My son was very happy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2015
Arrived ahead of schedule and perfect, lovely quality. I used as an alternative to a party bag to avoid squashed cake and match the jungle plates etc but would happily use as lunch box, if this is what you are purchasing for they are in the smaller side of the cardboard lunch boxes but still would fit the standard five items. Great value and quality would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2014
Fantastic product and super speedy service, yet again! Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2015
Good size, pretty boxes. With perforations around the characters. Kids were happily pushing out the characters to take home after the party. Only downside was that perforated areas for the characters came apart quite easily on a few when the boxes were set up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2014
I had to post a review on these as they are great. I was dubious as the price was so good. However when they arrived they were good quality, colourful and a great size. I have bought more expensive gift boxes before that were not as nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)