Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2016
OMG. these earrings are absolutely gorgeous.Beautiful blue centre stone surrounded by Swarovski crystals that sparkle in the light lever back fastening which is great as they are a gift for my 80yrs young mum they are made of very sturdy metal i may have to get myself a pair highly recommend they are stunning and super price.Also comes in a lovely purple gift box with black foam insert.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Well worth waiting for beautiful colour very pleased with them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Lovely sparkly earrings just as good as the more famous brand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
My Mum had these as part of her Mother's Day pressie this year (2013). She loved them. I would recommend for sure.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
They arrived very promptly and were larger than I realised. Having said that, they look more expensive than they were and as it is a gift I am delighted!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
ready to wear at wedding in july
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Arrived in good time and the product was what I expected, bought for a birthday present. They are a lovely pair of earrings.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
I love this one. It's beautiful and elegant.
Again buy it. Absolutely love this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Love these earrings! Bought them, hoping for the best, and they are so much better in real life! Really sparkly and the green is very accurate. My mother loved them and they show up really well in photos. Well worth the money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)