Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2013
Protects the tablet, sits it up for easy viewing. Two big handles for little hands to hold, looks great. Excellent product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
This was for our grandson and was a great hit. He can carry it around without fear of breaking the ipad if he drops it. Great fun too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
My son had this for his I pad 2, excellent quality but when he's playing a game vertically on the IPad not very good .....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
A great piece of kit for my grandson who has now got a protected ipad and enjoys the fact that he has a monster in his grip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
A truly great piece of kit. My 2 year old (now 4) has tested this thouroughly and it's passed with flying colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
My iPad 1 is now in its fourth year and due to this case it still works and is going strong. Kiddy proof!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Exactly what I was looking for, gives my iPad the protection from my child with a little bit of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
This is a really great cover the kids loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)