Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2014
THIS IS BRILLIANT!!! IT COMES FLAT PACK, BUT DO NOT BE WORRIED / THE SIDES FOLD OUT AND THE 3 INDIVIDUAL SHELVES ,THIS ALL SLOTS IN TOGETHER, GREAT FOR SMALL SPACES WHETHER INDOOR OR OUTDOOR, THE SHELVES ARE MESH, THE COLOUR IS MORE A SHINY LIGHT GREENISH COLOUR, WELL WORTH THE BUY TO EITHER DISPLAY PLANT POTS OR OTHER ITEMS, GREAT THAT IT FOLDS AWAY FLAT FOR STORAGE HIGHLY RECOMMEND..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
I TRANSPORT FLOWERS IN A VAN AND THIS STAND FOLDS DOWN TO NOTHING ANS SLIDES IN THE BACK NEEDING VERY LITTLE ROOM.I THEN OPEN IT UP AND IT MAKES A THREE SHELF DISPLAY UNIT.WASNT SURE WHEN I ORDERED IT THAT IT WOULD SUIT COMMERCIAL PURPOSES BUT ITS VERY GOOD`
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Excellent delivery service.
Very solid and with a good paint finish.
Better than my previous purchase that has now rusted away!
Might be a good idea to offer it in black as well .... as that was my preferred option .... now having to consider repainting the black metal garden furniture to green!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
If you are going to buy this do what I didn't do and check the size, it's small and a bit flimsy too. it is in no way worth 60 quid, I got it on offer for 40 but it's value when I look at it is 30 quid tops, I'll keep it because it's my fault for not checking the size, the offer was on and time was limited but still I should have looked harder.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Product appeared quite flmsy and not too sturdy. Also was not suitable for my needs. Will pass it on to a friend who can use if for other types of storage but was not suitable for display of my plants as shelfs were too low and plant growth was affected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Very pleased with my purchase. Sits nicely in my small conservatory. Very shabby chic which is what I wanted. Fully recommend it, Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Useful herb stand. Very easy to assemble (nothing to screw or hammer!!).Attractive design in an unusual colour which belnds well on my patio.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Perfect plant stand and so easy to put up - that was the best bit
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
For my husbands plants good for purpose
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Bought as a gift & person loved it :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)