Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 10 UK|Colour: White/Blue/Lime|Change
Price:£33.99 - £34.10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2014
I have bought Hi-Tec trainers before and always been happy. I don't want to complain about these too much as they are okay, and if I could have given 3.5 stars I would have done. There is a slight kink in the sole lining of one of the trainers, which you can slightly feel, but I'm sure will flatten out after some use. I have never had a problem with shoe sizing before as strictly speaking I am a wide size 8 1/2, so size 9s are normal fine, however, these do appear slightly tight in length. According to someones review on here you can't justify buying the next size up, as that would be foolhardy, but if you are a size 9, then be cautious. I am keeping my fingers crossed that they will wear in. The make quality seems the same as usual, which is fine. How long they will last is obviously a question we cannot answer. Overall, satisfied, just a tad disappointed about the size, comfort.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Excellent trainers, accurate sizing, perfect fit. Bought for my Nephew who wears them to play tennis, he says they are the best of a number of different styles & brands he has worn. Hard wearing & comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Have'nt had these trainers for very long. Good fit, good grip, but they've already split along the ball of both feet so not very durable. They dont offer alot of cusion under the heel either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
These shoes are comfortable to wear and give good grip to the court floor. I can jump confidently to play badminton no problem. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Very comfortable trainer nice and light on the foot good price no bad points to write about just as good as the most expensive brands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Excellent fit and comfortable from the word go! Good grip and reasonably smart. Goes the job but without the expensive designer tag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
totally fine - ordered squash shoes and now I can play squash in them no problem....great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Fits the bill as expected. Use twice already .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Right foot is bit tight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
had these years ago have tried to get them again found them on amazon hi-tec tennis are better had them years ago as well wish they make them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here