Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
50
4.6 out of 5 stars
Bragg Liquid Aminos - 946ml
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 June 2013
I always order more Bragg Liquid Aminos when I am down to 1/2 a bottle. I would be at a loss to not have it in my kitchen. Just a bit of the liquid makes soups and beans and stews have a bold and earthy taste. We love that it is not only delicious, but also gives a complete protein. Just a bit on rice for example, gives you all 8 essential amino acids which = a complete protein. I have been using Bragg Liquid Aminos for over 20 years, both in US and now in the UK.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2016
I really don't like the taste of this and in my opinion doesn't taste at all like a soy sauce. It has hints of sweet caramel with a burnt kale undertone, it is salty but not pleasant.
I love Bragg's products and the delivery was so fast - I guess it is just my weird tastebuds.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
And cheese, and baked beans, and...

If you like Worcestershire or soy sauce, you'll love this, believe me. Just try it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2016
This is a great multi purpose alternative to other condiments. I use it in stir fries, to make kale chips and a wide variety of uses.

Good value for mine and lasts a long time!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
A gourmet alternative to soy sauce - an excellent, well-tried and tested seasoning product to flavour foods, some of which wold otherwise be quite bland.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
I use this on a daily basis for one thing or another, my favorite is mixing with apple cider vinegar as a warm dressing for mushrooms - yum! It's delicious and a much healthier option than soy due to the ingredients list.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I give this 5 stars. It gives vegetarian food stirfries etc so much flavour without the sodium of Soy sauce. Very tasty, it has given me my appetite back. I thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Very good, healthy and tasty alternative to other (very salty) alternatives on the market. No sodium too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
This is a very tasty addition to my salad, so I was glad that it arrived exactly on time, with no problems, friendly delivery man who came at a sensible time of day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
So good, so tasty, and so healthy--must figure out how to add to desserts ;)
It is not soy sauce so will taste strange at first
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)