Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 19 April 2014
The barbie was a Christmas present. She still plays with her in the bath after 4 months and the doll looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2014
I bought this for my grand daughter at Christmas. She liked it a lot so would recommend it as a girlie gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2013
Arrived well packed. Christmas gift, so not opened yet but appears to be as stated in description. la la la
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
This is a Christmas present for a little girl, it looks good to me but I will tell better on Christmas day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2013
very nice doll of good quality and colourful. So far has survived my 3 year old child which means a lot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2014
Bought for my 3 year old god daughter and she loved this. Particularly the hair changing colour feature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2014
Quickly dispatched which is always good. A very good buy , my daughter loves it . Good value for money .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
Nothing special to be fair. It does what it says on the tin and my daughter plays with it in the bath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2014
This is the favourite doll amongst zillions of barbies in my daughter's playroom. Arrived quickly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2013
love it I always wanted a mermaid doll and I am so happy with this one will buy from you in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)