Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
350
4.7 out of 5 stars
Skyfall
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 18 September 2017
Superb song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Just an awesome film.As far as I am concerned,the best Bond ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Its the song that you find yourself humming, when leaving the cinema after having just seen the latest Bond film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Hard to find it on streaming services - not sure why - so had to purchase a copy to play on Sonos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
a great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Adele! Enough said!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
I think there will be probably more enduring Bond movie theme's than this one, but its one that certainly ridden the crest of the wave by following on from Adele's proliffic success with "21" and on the back of Skyfall being the 50th anniversary bond film.

It is good, but the I do find the phrasing a bit elongated ("skyfalllll", "crummbbbbllle")

I would class it as an impact song however, and have used it as an opener to my "1921" Adele playlist, in the absence of an impact song from "19".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
missed you Adele in a year of mediocre singers - great arrangements/ fab voice and a good way to remember the Skyfall action as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
If you are looking for the usual Bond film with all the "flash bang" special effects, this isn.t the film
Its different, & probably near the books than previous films
came away from watching it & thinking that was really great film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Love Adele and so like this song. She added to my enjoyment of the film. She has such a great musical presence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)