Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2013
Classic King - back to his roots - have waited a long time for a sequel to the Shining and, have to say, it has been worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Brilliant book; loved it more than The Shining. Sat and read it in almost one go; hard to put down. Stephen KIng at his best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant. A 'must read' for anyone, and especially Stephen King fans. I didn't want to put it down!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
as a massive king fan i knew i would like from the start great characters and a great read if u love king u will love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Is a great follow up to the shinning hope its made onto a film. Can't put book down but mosr Steven king books are like that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Was a good read,I liked the way the story went forward, as good as Shining, maybe? I will recommend for a good holiday read,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
It was good to meet Dan again, shame he turned out the way he did but in the end all was good. A must read for shining fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
A brilliant sequel to The Shining. A lot of people would say how can you write a sequel to The Shining? Read it and find out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Really enjoyed this, brilliant book. Fast moving, not predictable and a really good read, struggled to put it down at night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Enjoyed the book. Not one of his best and not on a par with his recent 11/22/63 which in my opinion was his best for years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here