Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2013
This is really ideal for my arthritic boxer and he loves it. The original one they sent had a part missing so I contacted the seller and they sent an immediate replacement!! Absolutely no hassle, would thoroughly recommend them and their product.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Our dog loves eating at the height she should be instead of bending down all the time! no problems either that her food is in another bowl (that comes with it) after many years of having her own special bowl!! really pleased with it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
I bought these as I have a bulldog, he won't however eat from it on the higher settings! but even on the lowest setting it lifts the bowls off the floor and makes for tidy meal times and drinking. The base is fantastic and doesn't move when he is eating or drinking, would thoroughly recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
This is in the long run a cheap item. Add pet, sports or disabled to an item and its value becomes double its worth. Flimsy and with out the use of my muscle power to bend the legs closer together is a combination of unstable and unusable. The height adjustment does not work, especially on the lower, apps 6" setting without bending the feet towards each other. The lower setting is best for my golden retriever, (a large example). The metal quality of the frame is just about adequate. The bowl quality is however TRUELY appalling. Ultra thin lightweight narrow which makes the depth look deeper than it is. I will be very surprised if they do not show rust in a very short timeframe. Overall, a short term fix until I get something better or make a stand myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Good quality feeder made from good chromed steel, height adjustment perfect for my labrador.Came with 2 stainless steel bowls one of which was slightly damaged but still usable.Good price thanks
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
A bit disappointed with the size of the bowls, when it said they were large, I thought they would be the same size as the dishes we already have, but they were smaller, but the dog still eats and drinks out of them, I just can't fit his old bowls in the holes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
I gave this a 4 star rating as the steel bowls are a little bit thin but the pet feeder itself is quite good . I bought it because my dog was getting on in years to make it easier for her to eat and drink. Unfortunately she died 2 days later having only used her new bowls once. Now surplus to requirements very sadly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
We had a adjustable feeder before but it wasn't very sturdy, our dog wouldn't go near it as it was moving when he ate. So I had a look on line and I eventually found this animal feeder and it does the job. This feeder is sturdy easy to use and is very good quality now our dog will eat out of the bowl because it is still. Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Good quality, good service slighter smaller than I realised it would be so unfortunately unable to intersperse with my other stand. I should have schecked though
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
My dog is very grateful as he suffers from arthritis. It is good quality and as it is stainless steel it's easy to clean. It is steady and will last
a long while. Thank you fro coming up with the idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)