Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2013
Sound quality from such a small item is surprising. Love the fact that you can take it anywhere for music while you're working etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
A brilliant little speaker for the money. The volume is adequate for a small to medium size room. Buy it you wont be disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Blown away by the performance of this product, compact, great quality finnish, and most important the sound quality is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Wanted something to use with my mobile when away from home. This speaker does exactly what I want and seems to be of good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
great as a tiny speaker for the bedroom or for manage your phones without any hassle

suprising quality for a low price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Fantastic sound. Fantastic price. I am really pleased with the quality of this item and highly recommend it to future purchasers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
This is a brilliant little speaker . Love the fact it is Bluetooth . Would definitely recommend. Small but gives out good volume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Nice product, good quality, good sound but disappointed with lack of volume, only thing that lets it down - would not buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
easy to set up. ultra portable. had bought one before christmas but my son liked it so much I gave it to him and bought another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Great product. Use in shower - loud enough as shower radio. Very good.

Obviously you can't actually get the unit wet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)