Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2013
i bought these for my niece who is a big fan of one direction so her eyes lit up when i gave them to her so yes a great buy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Arrived on time, my daughter loved it, it fit very well and has not shrunk or faded in the wash
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
These are OK, not the best quality for the price, and a rather snug fit. My granddaughter loves them because of the One Direction theme.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I wanted age 8/9 but didn't have this size, but in fact they fit quite nicely. A little on the larger size, but she will grow into them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Super nice pyjamas - super soft - and very nice quality. This was the best present given to the girls for christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
My Grand Daughter loves her one Direction Pajamas. They are a good fit and she love the pictures on the front.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
will have a very happy 7yr old christmas day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Great fit, daughter loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)