Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 21 February 2013
I love using this app on my kindle fire. I seem to be using my laptop less now that I can use an app like Google on ny fire
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2015
When in doubt, GOOGLE!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2013
It's Google say no more .... works fine on my kindle HD ... no lock ups etc, best search engine out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2013
Did not work on kindle fire hd waste of my time on this app could not get it to work
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2013
this rating as not sure how to use it to full advantage that im sure it is more than able.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
quick and easy way to search the internet when you only have to click on the app really good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2013
Great app Got a kindle for christmas and can now access google anywhere, anytime. A happy little bunny am I
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2013
doesn't work on . the kindle fire same as all of the Google I thought I could go to the Google apps and get lots of apps but you can't app must come from the Amazon app store get disappointed
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2012
Complete waste of time as I was unable to use the app to trace for any website.I have now deleted it.
Would like to download BING as an app but this isn't available
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2012
its okay but I could live without it not impressed but 1 out of six is not a bad average
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)