Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
16
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2014
i chose this rating as when the product arrived there was slight damage to the dish, ( it appeared as though the transfer picture of minni had not been left long enough to dry and was slightly smudged, in other words it appeared to be a second.... and it was full of dust, however the plate and cup were fine, it arrived with in the time stipulated and in original packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
The quality is not the same as we have received previously from the Spearmark Brand which is disapointing. The quality is thiner and feels cheaper. The seller however was quick and efficent and I would use them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Lovely little set. Helps my daughter to eat as I say that Minnie Mouse is waiting for her to eat it! Very sturdy and great service!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Excellent product easy to clean my daughter loves it would recommend it to anyone who's little girl loves Minnie Mouse
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
I bought this for a friends daughter and the packaging and overall quality when it arrived was great, nice and bright.
I would definitely recommend to friends looking for gift ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Unfortunately, this plate broke within a few days of my Granddaughter having it for her birthday? Had to buy a new one (from elsewhere)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
It arrived on time - and was well packed - thank you!
I'm hoping my great niece will enjoy eating from it for a while to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
i bought this for my 3 yeard old daughter, it smaller then expected but those the job my daughters happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Plate broke after 2 weeks not worth the money and very unsafe as my daughter was using it when it broke
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Soooooo cute nice little stocking filler for my little girl took a while to come mind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)