Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
66
Dolls World Bunk Beds
Price:£36.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 6 August 2016
Very poor quality of wood, crews break planks in two, too weak material, it's a shame for an expensive article.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2017
Great quality and strength, like an old-fashioned toy ! Decently robust for play, very popular with the children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2017
If I could give 0 stars I would. Don't waste your money! The wood spilt as being built. Sent back. Refunded.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
Very expensive and had to wait till after Xmas for them when they were ordered before Xmas ! Had to order twice !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2017
The wood on this bed is a cheap as chips not worth the price. As you assemble this is breaks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2017
It arrived missing the items of bedding - a very disappointed niece rested to using pieces of the wrapping to tuck her dolls in ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2017
I bought two of these for my granddaughters - very sturdy product loved by all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2017
They were a present for a 4 year old and she was very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2017
Looks good, but it's not sturdy and the construction materials are cheap. Ok for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2017
Easy to make and a great hit for my niece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)