Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 September 2017
Plugs seem fine. Can put U.K. plugs in these ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Great value for money and quick service. Australia and Vegas so far this year! Where next?!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
These work fine once you have opened them up and removed the spring loaded protector, as these prevent plugs going in!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Useful to have some of these plug conversions around if you have not got Figure-of-8 to US two pin leads, which are far more useful, for battery chargers etc. Not just for USA use but many other countries using the very ropey US two pin system, in my case when visiting the Philippines. Very basic but do their job okay. I prefer the use of a correct lead (usually available on Amazon cheaply) but would use these when using a plug with USB connection. I would not trust the voltage output of a two pin plug with USB socket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
As advertised, quick delivery, just returned from our holiday in Australia, and these were invaluable for all our gadgets and devices.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Just got back from our annual trip to NYC, got these and put them round the hotel room and what ya know just like being at home with 5 uk power points...perfect! 5 was a great number for 2 mobile, straighteners, iPad, hairdryer, curling things etc etc etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
used these when backpacking around australia for 3 months... worked ideal, although were a bit of a sloppy fit in some sockets.... bargain compared to the ones you would buy in big stores
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
they work, but may be a little flimsy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
All worked perfectly in the USA. Absolutely no problems whatsoever. Great price for 5 of them. It would have cost me $7 each in New York. Buy them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Arrived in good time and well packaged.Bought them to use in Saint Lucia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)