Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
23
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£11.99+ £1.99 shipping

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2017
Helped out a litvwith all the downloads we ended up getting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Was very happy with this £20 of credit for £6! Used it to download some games on the learning lodge for my boys innotab 3s.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
My kids love their Innotabs, this enables me to treat them without it costing the earth, especially when they are picked up at 9.99. Perfect when it comes to parties too (only if the recipient has a innotab though!), the endless amounts of toys at parties most of the mums say 'what a great idea' and wish they'd thought of it, it's at the top of my wish list for my kids with my family. My children are Home educated too so we have endless amounts of fun and sometimes time between activities, they learn whilst they play and gives me extra prep time for the solid work too, it lets them relax after each block of work and the apps are educational, some are a bit 'what's the point?' but you get that with everything I think.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Great product. I keep them in my basket for up to 6 months before they hit 9.99 again and then I buy 5. They are much cheaper than buying in the toy shops or to buy on the learning lodge yourself. Best of all the kids can't lose their cartridges and if they upgrade their innotab to the latest model you can transfer all their games and books too. In fact if you have a few kids and buy the game once then it can be put on all their innotabs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
My son loves his innotab & always asking for different games etc so when I seen this card for nearly half the price I couldn't resist he has loads more games now & I no that he's having fun whilst learning & doesn't even know it lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I bought this product on an offer which allowed me to purchase the item for approx. £13 but get a value of £20 on the card. Extremely useful. I have bought my child items using this card. It was easy to upload.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
This is a much easier way to expand the games library on this console. Highly pleased thanks also a great stand by when kids get bored on hols no room needed to car extras
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
My son totally loves it! He thought it was amazing fact he had his own card to buy games etc from learning lodge. I deff reccomend this to people!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Bargain. Definitely getting your money's worth and more!! Great for present as receiver gets full value of card but you pay less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
What a bargain!!!!! I was sceptical however.. After paying £9.98 it did arrive as £20 to spend on learning lodge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)