Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
16
4.9 out of 5 stars
Paul Lamond Subbuteo Celtic Player Set
Price:£12.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 9 October 2017
Excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
great condition and really great detail. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Cosmetically these are fabulous, wonderful detail. I would warn anybody planning to play with them though, especially if you played back in the 70s and 80s, these are a completely different style of player. They have much wider, flatter bases which are great for flicking in straight lines. Curving though, forget it. I tried umpteen times and only managed it once or twice. So I had to return them with a heavy heart. Such a pity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
My granddaughter loved these as they were for the top of the football cake she wanted for her birthday, nothing you can say about Subbuteo it is what it is great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
my grandson very happy i gave him this for his birthday likes other items in this range also. would purchace again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Great item durable and great fun to play with. My 8 year old son loves them and will play with them for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2016
Great present for any Celtic Fan or Subbuteo collector. Not cheap but 100% genuine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Just hope the little man is as happy when he unwraps it on his birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
My daughter's favourite team. Very good painting. She loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
Excellent product and exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)