Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2013
Loved watching the movie. Too funny and fell in love with the songs, so I had to snatch this one when I could.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 22 October 2013
Really enjoyed this greatly to my surprise!!! A friend lent me a copy of the film and much against my better judgement I watched it and enjoyed it. I'd never heard of this type of singing before and apart from thinking it a little strange, great, it may be mindless and cliched but it certainly put a smile on my face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
This is the final song from the film Pitch Perfect. A very funny film especially if you're a girl. A made up group with a fun sound. Go watch the film if you get a chance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 30 June 2013
great soundtrack to accompany a very, very funny film. Makes me smile every time I put this album on. This is not your average chick-flick - will appeal to both sexes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
I loved everything about this - the way the songs were mixed together, merging so brilliantly from one to the next. A fantastic tune!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Watched the film with my daughter this song is fab must see film a real chick flick for girls all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
From a a pre-teens musical. My grand-daughter wanted it for a dance routine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Love this tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)